Home > Contact Us

DSCF4381

Meet our Staff:

Tamika Alexander
2-1-1 Info & Referral Director
tamika@uwwa.org

Holly Beck
Director of Allocations
& Community Partnerships
holly@uwwa.org

Amanda Booth
Office Manager
amanda@uwwa.org

Frannie Clark
Receptionist
205.345.6640

Ruth Gaddis
Success By 6 Director
ruth@uwwa.org

Laura Green
VP Development
laura@uwwa.org

Jon Lambert
Assistant Campaign Director
jon@uwwa.org

Julie Mann
Communications Director
julie@uwwa.org

Quinton Poole
Community Outreach Manager
quinton@uwwa.org

Monique Scott
Campaign Director
monique@uwwa.org

Sheila Thorpe
Finance Manager
sheila@uwwa.org

Jackie Wuska
President & CEO
jackie@uwwa.org

Questions? Comments? Fill out the contact form below.