2024 Campaign Cabinet

Brock Jones / Thornhill Capital Management (Campaign Chairman)

Bert Sims / Way, Ray, Shelton & Co.

Brian Groeschell / SmartBank

Dr. Brian Wilhite / North River Internal Medicine

Caroline Strawbridge / The University of Alabama

Chad Tindol / The University of Alabama

Chris Gunter / Buffalo Rock

Deidra Diaz / The University of Alabama

Jack Partlow / Partlow Geological

Jenny Rob Hayes / Community Volunteer

Jheovanny Gomez / Jalapenos Mexican Grill

Jonathan Koh / Shelton State Community College

Josh Hayes / Prince, Glover & Hayes

Justice Smyth / Economic Development Authority

Dr. Karen Braxton / University of West Alabama

Kelsey Rush / Visit Tuscaloosa

Dr. Kristin Reed / University General Dentistry

Lin Moore / Pritchett-Moore

Lydia Avant / Tuscaloosa City Schools

Mark Nelson / County of Tuscaloosa

Martin Colvin / BankFirst

Mary Harmon Young / Mary Harmon & Co.

Mollie Rowe / Eutaw Housing Authority

Nicki May / Bibb Medical Center

Dr. Paul Diaz / Riverview Dental Designs

Quin Kelly / Stillman College

Richard Rush / City of Tuscaloosa

Ryan Stallings / SmartBank

Sandra Hall Ray / Community Volunteer

Stacey Ashe / Robertson Bank

Stephanie Kemmer / Bibb County Probate

Tanya Winstead / The Chamber of Commerce of West AL

Terri Brewer / Tuscaloosa County Schools

Thornton Jones / Pritchett-Moore

Wade Drinkard / Community Volunteer

Whitney Rose Dubose / City of Northport

Zach Wolfe / County of Tuscaloosa