Home > Contact Us


United Way of West Alabama
2720 6th Street
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401
205-345-6640

Meet our Staff:

Tamika Alexander
2-1-1 Information & Referral Director
tamika@uwwa.org

Emily Bryant
Director of Allocations & Community Partnerships
emily@uwwa.org

Amanda Booth
Operations Manager
amanda@uwwa.org

Frannie Clark
2-1-1 Call Specialist
205.345.6640

Cheryl Fondren
Success By 6 Director
cheryl@uwwa.org

Laura Green
Campaign Specialist
laura@uwwa.org

Jennifer Horn
Development Director
jennifer@uwwa.org

Julie Mann
VP of Communications
julie@uwwa.org

Quinton Poole
Community Outreach Manager
quinton@uwwa.org

Monique Scott
Campaign Director
monique@uwwa.org

Barbara McGiboney
Finance Director
barbara@uwwa.org

Jackie Wuska
President & CEO
jackie@uwwa.org