Meet our Staff:

Tamika Alexander

Tamika Alexander

2-1-1 Information & Referral Director
tamika@uwwa.org

Emily Bryant

Director of Allocations & Community Partnerships
emily@uwwa.org

Amanda Booth

Operations Manager
amanda@uwwa.org

Frannie Clark

2-1-1 Call Specialist
205.345.6640

Cheryl Fondren

Cheryl Fondren

Success By 6 Director
cheryl@uwwa.org

Laura Green

Laura Green

Campaign Specialist
laura@uwwa.org

Jennifer Horn

Jennifer Horn

Development Director
jennifer@uwwa.org

Julie Mann

Julie Mann

VP of Communications
julie@uwwa.org

Monique Scott

Monique Scott

Campaign Director
monique@uwwa.org

  • United Way of West Alabama

    2720 6th St
    Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (205) 345-6640

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-4:30PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-4:30PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-4:30PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-4:30PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed